Feelin’ the Love

I gained 4 followers in less than 24 hours and received a handful of likes on my two latest entries. As I said before, exclusively on facebook at first, I didn’t revive my blog for publicity, fame, or mass amounts of attention. I didn’t do it for people because that was making me very unhappy and bitter. I did it for myself. To ramble or express what I’m feeling and thinking from day to day in hopes of being able to think more clearly and sleep better.

However, to those who read what I publish and follow me and support me, you ARE greatly appreciated and I do love seeing your names appear in my notifications. Y’all are too kind. So thank you. Very, very much.

4483118403e7f38fbc6e6ccc9b4449df

Leave a Reply

